Services Food & Restaurants Entertainment Shops Market Expobel market Bigzz
Opening hours: 10:00-22:00

Centre hours

10:00-22:00

Individual hours of operation

BIGZZ 08:00-23:00 daily

Outdoor market 08:00-17:00 Tuesday to Sunday

Bowling 12:00-23:00 weekdays 10:00-23:00 weekend

Expobel Market 10:00-19:00 daily

+375 17 355 93 93 More contacts
Get to know us e-mail pr@expobel.by

My coffee

10:00-22:00 daily
+375 29 116 16 42

The international coffee chain My coffee is located on the 1st floor of the EXPOBEL shopping center (near the Nelva and Women ’Secret stores). The barista-style coffee shops attract attention, the presence of a table, chairs, a TV, where the process of making coffee is shown, modern music videos, everything is designed in the same style and generally creates the right atmosphere.

MY COFFEE does not save on the quality of the grain and uses the best coffees from around the world, carefully selected and roasted beans using its own technology for making coffee drinks. At the same time, prices for visitors are offered in an acceptable range.

From the first days, the first in Minsk salted coffee with cheese is especially popular with customers. Visitors admit that they come for this drink from different parts of Minsk and remain in unprecedented delight. It is worth noting that Cheese Rafchiz is a drink for true gourmets and is distinguished by its taste from the well-established and widespread menu. When trying cheese cheese, everyone finds something new in it, revealing the shades of one or another ingredient, and this process continues with each sip.

Also in the coffee at the request of the client can add the symbolic "love, happiness or good luck."

However, it is worth not only coffee, but also sweet desserts to try in a new coffee house. After drinking a cup of coffee, do not forget to leave a review in the book of comments and suggestions and share a dream or write down a wish for yourself (or not only yourself) in the book of desires. The Book of Desires has become a truly significant part of a single atmosphere. While waiting for their drink, visitors read the touching sentences left in the book, then leave their thoughts and desires. Customers admit that they have never seen anything like this, and MY COFFEE coffee shop left the most pleasant and vivid impressions in their souls, and the desire to return will remain forever.

For employees of the EXPOBEL shopping center, the BIGZZ store, there is a permanent discount on coffee drinks in the amount of 25%. A discount card can be obtained when buying coffee from a barista. In addition, for each customer 5th coffee - for free.

https://vk.com/mycoffee_by

https://www.instagram.com/my_coffee_by/

Please fill out this field Invalid e-mail address format Invalid telephone number format ”EXPOBEL”

Услуги Кафе и рестораны Развлечения Магазины Рынок Expobel market Bigzz
Режим работы: 10.00-22.00

Режим работы ТРЦ «Expobel»

10.00-22.00

По индивидуальному графику работают

Гипермаркет "BIGZZ" 08:00-00:00 ежедневно

Открытая торговая площадка 08:00-17:00 вторник-воскресенье понедельник-выходной

Боулинг 12:00-23:00 будние дни 10:00-23:00 выходные дни

Экспобел Маркет 10:00-19:00 ежедневно

+375 17 237 93 93 другие способы связи
Мы в социальных сетях E-mail для связи pr@expobel.by

My coffee

10:00-22:00 ежедневно
+375 29 116 16 42

Международная сеть кофеен «My coffee» расположилась на 1-м этаже ТРЦ «EXPOBEL» (возле магазинов «Nelva» и «Women’ secret»). Привлекают внимание одетые по стандарту кофейни бариста, наличие столика, стульев, телевизора, где показывают процесс изготовления кофе, современные музыкальные клипы, все выдержано в едином стиле и в целом создает нужную атмосферу.

MY COFFEE не экономит на качестве зерна и использует для приготовления кофейных напитков лучшие сорта кофе со всего мира, тщательно отобранные и обжаренные зерна по собственной технологии. При этом цены для посетителей предлагаются в приемлемом диапазоне.

С первых дней особой популярностью у клиентов пользуется первый в Минске соленый кофе с сыром. Посетители признаются, что приезжают за этим напитком с разных уголков Минска и остаются в небывалом восторге. Стоит отметить, что сырный Раф-чиз напиток для истинных гурманов и отличается своими вкусовыми качествами от устоявшегося и распространенного меню. Пробуя сырный раф-чиз, каждый находит в нем что-то новое, открывая оттенки того или иного ингредиента и этот процесс продолжается с каждым глотком.

Также в кофе по желанию клиента могут добавить символические «любовь, счастье или удачу».

Впрочем, попробовать в новой кофейне стоит не только кофе, но и сладкие десерты. Выпив стаканчик кофе, не забудьте оставить отзыв в книге отзывов и предложений и поделиться мечтой или записать пожелание себе (а можно и не только себе) в книге желаний. Книга Желаний стала по-настоящему значимой частью единой атмосферы. В ожидании своего напитка, посетители читают трогательные предложения, оставленные в книге, затем оставляют свои мысли и желания. Клиенты признаются, что подобного они нигде не встречали, и кофейня MY COFFEE оставила в их душе самые приятные и яркие впечатления, а желание вернуться останется навсегда.

Для работников ТРЦ «EXPOBEL», магазина «BIGZZ» действует постоянная скидка на кофейные напитки в размере 25%.скидочную карту можно получить при покупке кофе у бариста. Кроме этого, для каждого покупателя 5-й кофе – бесплатно.

https://vk.com/mycoffee_by

https://www.instagram.com/my_coffee_by/

Необходимо заполнить данное поле Неверный формат адреса электронной почты Неверный формат номера телефона ТРЦ Expobel