Services Food & Restaurants Entertainment Shops Market Expobel market Bigzz
Opening hours: 10.00-22.00

Centre hours

10.00-22.00

Individual hours of operation

BIGZZ 08:00-00:00 daily

Outdoor market 08:00-17:00 Tuesday to Sunday

Bowling 12:00-23:00 weekdays 10:00-23:00 weekend

Expobel Market 10:00-19:00 daily

+375 17 237 93 93 More contacts
Get to know us e-mail pr@expobel.by

Savage

10:00-22:00 daily
+375 44 785 88 88

The company SAVAGE was founded in 2000. For 14 years of fruitful work the company has won leadership in the segment of outerwear production in Russia. Jackets, coats and down jackets SAVAGE are made from fabrics from leading manufacturers, combining lightness and softness with strength and reliability. SAVAGE outerwear is filled with down and feathers with a fluff content of at least 70%, is trimmed with various kinds of natural fur and has long-lasting and reliable lightning and fasteners from the world leader of accessories, SAB

Since 2004, SAVAGE company also offers a wide range of light clothing and accessories, presented in collections according to the principle of total look. Each line in the collection assumes the possibility of creating a complete image in a single style. Collections are created by a team of professional designers based on world trends. The inspiration is seasonal European textile exhibitions and fashion houses.

SAVAGE stores also have a brand of elegant clothes ELIS .. The ELIS brand allows every woman who aspires to self-actualization and leads an active social life to always look at 100%: at work, at a holiday, at a theater or on a date. Always be dressed according to the occasion will allow a varied wardrobe.

http://www.afashion.by

News
Please fill out this field Invalid e-mail address format Invalid telephone number format ”EXPOBEL”

Услуги Кафе и рестораны Развлечения Магазины Рынок Expobel market Bigzz
Режим работы: 10.00-22.00

Режим работы ТРЦ «Expobel»

10.00-22.00

По индивидуальному графику работают

Гипермаркет "BIGZZ" 08:00-00:00 ежедневно

Открытая торговая площадка 08:00-17:00 вторник-воскресенье понедельник-выходной

Боулинг 12:00-23:00 будние дни 10:00-23:00 выходные дни

Экспобел Маркет 10:00-19:00 ежедневно

+375 17 237 93 93 другие способы связи
Мы в социальных сетях E-mail для связи pr@expobel.by

Savage

10:00-22:00 ежедневно
+375 44 785 88 88

Компания SAVAGE основана в 2000 г. За 14 лет плодотворной работы компания завоевала лидерство в сегменте производства верхней одежды в России. Куртки, пальто и пуховики SAVAGE производятся из тканей от ведущих производителей, сочетающих легкость и мягкость с прочностью и надежностью. Верхняя одежда SAVAGE наполнена пухом и пером с содержанием пуха не менее 70%, отделана разнообразными видами натурального меха и имеет долговечные и надежные молнии и застежки от мирового лидера фурнитуры, компании SAB

С 2004 г. компания SAVAGE предлагает также широкий ассортимент легкой одежды и аксессуаров, представленных в коллекциях по принципу total look. Каждая линия в коллекции предполагает возможность создания законченного образа в едином стиле. Коллекции создаются командой профессиональных дизайнеров на основе мировых трендов. Вдохновением служат сезонные европейские текстильные выставки и показы домов высокой моды.

В магазинах SAVAGE также представлен бренд элегантной одежды ELIS.. Бренд ELIS позволяет каждой женщине, которая стремится к самореализации и ведет активную социальную жизнь, всегда выглядеть на все 100%: на работе, на празднике, в театре или на свидании. Всегда быть одетой соответственно случаю позволит разнообразный гардероб.

http://www.afashion.by

Новости
Необходимо заполнить данное поле Неверный формат адреса электронной почты Неверный формат номера телефона ТРЦ Expobel