Services Food & Restaurants Entertainment Shops Market Expobel market Bigzz
Opening hours: 10.00-22.00

Centre hours

10.00-22.00

Individual hours of operation

BIGZZ 08:00-00:00 daily

Outdoor market 08:00-17:00 Tuesday to Sunday Monday holiday

Bowling 12:00-23:00 weekdays 10:00-23:00 weekend

Expobel Market 10:00-19:00 daily

+375 17 237 93 93 More contacts
Get to know us e-mail pr@expobel.by

CAPRICE

10:00-22:00 daily
+375 29 690 87 88 +375 17 260 18 88

CAPRICE (Caprice) is a store of German and Polish shoes for women and for men.

The main advantage of CAPRICE stores is the combination of excellent quality shoes, fashionable design, comfort, and individual customer service. 50% of the range falls on CAPRICE shoes, another half - on German and Polish brands in the middle price category: CAPRICE, TAMARIS, MARCO TOZZI, RIEKER, S.Oliver, Baldowski, Szydlowski, Domeno, Trio.

Delightfully fashionable CAPRICE shoes are combined with unique, comfortable benefits. The result of this combination is walking on air - a feeling of lightness in the legs, as if walking through the air. This air ease is achieved thanks to the innovations of CAPRICE, protected by numerous European patents.

Shoes of Polish and German manufacturers primarily rely on a combination of fashion trends and comfort. Differs democratic prices and a large selection of models and colors. The appearance of the CAPRICE store reflects the brand identity. Spacious and bright interior, friendly staff and a cozy atmosphere where it is nice to shop.

For regular customers, CAPRICE stores offer a discount program: discounts from 3% to 10%. In the store there are discounts on the e-plus card. And for all visitors to our stores at sales and in the elimination of collections discounts up to 70% !!

You can buy shoes in installments, without overpayments under the programs “Halva”, “Shopping Card” and “Magnit”.

We strive to always provide our customers with a high level of service in stores. Feedback and your feedback is important to us.

With us, fashionable and comfortable!

We invite you to shop! Waiting for you.

http://www.caprice.by

News
Please fill out this field Invalid e-mail address format Invalid telephone number format ”EXPOBEL”

Услуги Кафе и рестораны Развлечения Магазины Рынок Expobel market Bigzz
Режим работы: 10.00-22.00

Режим работы ТРЦ «Expobel»

10.00-22.00

По индивидуальному графику работают

Гипермаркет "BIGZZ" 08:00-00:00 ежедневно

Открытая торговая площадка 08:00-17:00 вторник-воскресенье

Боулинг 12:00-23:00 будние дни 10:00-23:00 выходные дни

Экспобел Маркет 10:00-19:00 ежедневно

+375 17 355 93 93 другие способы связи
Мы в социальных сетях E-mail для связи pr@expobel.by

CAPRICE

10:00-22:00 ежедневно
+375 29 690 87 88 +375 17 260 18 88

CAPRICE (Каприс) – это  магазины немецкой и польской  обуви для женщин и для мужчин.

Главное преимущество магазинов CAPRICE заключается в сочетании отличного качества обуви, модного дизайна, комфорта, индивидуального обслуживания покупателя. 50% ассортимента приходится на обувь CAPRICE, еще половина – на обувь немецких и польских брендов  средней ценовой категории  : CAPRICE, TAMARIS, MARCO TOZZI, RIEKER, S.Oliver, Baldowski, Szydlowski, Domeno,Trio.

 Восхитительно модная обувь CAPRICE сочетается с уникальными комфортными преимуществами. Результатом этой комбинации является walking on air – ощущение такой лёгкости в ногах, как будто идёшь по воздуху. Эта воздушная лёгкость достигается благодаря инновациям фирмы CAPRICE, защищённым многочисленными европейскими патентами.

Обувь польских и немецких производителей делает ставку в первую очередь на сочетание модных тенденций и комфорта. Отличается демократичными ценами и большим выбором моделей и расцветок. Внешний вид магазина CAPRICE отражает фирменный стиль бренда. Просторный и светлый интерьер, дружелюбный персонал и уютный атмосфера, где приятно совершать покупки.

Для постоянных покупателей магазины CAPRICЕ предлагают дисконтную программу: скидки от 3% до 10%. В магазине действуют скидки по карте e-plus . А для всех посетителей наших магазинов на распродажах и при ликвидации коллекций скидки до 70%!!

Можно купить обувь и в рассрочку, без переплат по программам «Халва», «Карта покупок» и «Магнит».

Мы стремимся всегда предоставлять нашим покупателям высокий уровень обслуживания в магазинах. Нам важна обратная связь и Ваши отзывы.

С нами модно и комфортно!

Приглашаем за покупками! Ждём Вас.

http://www.caprice.by

Новости
Необходимо заполнить данное поле Неверный формат адреса электронной почты Неверный формат номера телефона ТРЦ Expobel