Services Food & Restaurants Entertainment Shops Market Expobel market Bigzz
Opening hours: 10.00-22.00

Centre hours

10.00-22.00

Individual hours of operation

BIGZZ 08:00-23:00 daily

Outdoor market 08:00-17:00 Tuesday to Sunday

Bowling 12:00-23:00 weekdays 10:00-23:00 weekend

Expobel Market 10:00-19:00 daily

+375 17 355 93 93 More contacts
Get to know us e-mail pr@expobel.by

BIG STAR

10:00-22:00 daily
+375 44 551 68 46

BIG STAR LIMITED - Polish fashion company.

Today, the company has more than 250 stores in Europe.

BIG STAR LIMITED continues to successfully develop its retail network and therefore the company begins its development in the market of the Republic of Belarus!


In 1990, the first Big Star stores opened in Poland. Over the course of the decade, the company is gradually gaining popularity, deserving the respect of consumers and becoming the best-selling brand among Poles. At present, 200 Big Star stores are open in Poland. In 1993, a Polish-Swiss society called Big Star Limited (later transformed into Big Star Limited Polska) was founded.

During the next twelve years, the company develops sales networks in Poland and other European countries. At the same time, the share of the Poles is gradually increasing, which in consequence leads to the fact that the company moves to two Poles - Viaslav Koster and Bogdan Kachmark. Today the brand has become not only recognizable and popular, but also number one in Poland. Most buyers appreciate it much more than products of other well-known companies.

The company is firmly expanding its sales network in the global and European jeanswear markets and owns more than 250 stores in Slovakia, Germany, Hungary, Romania, France, Finland and Belarus. The brand Big Star Limited tries to understand the needs of people and create a wide range of models selected for different ages, taste preferences and lifestyle of the consumer. Everyone can find here what will please him. Fashionable design and excellent product quality, along with convenience and practicality - these are the main priorities of the company when creating new collections. The company creates models that give free will and self-confidence in all situations. A distinctive feature of the manufactured product is a creative design, bold color combinations and no coercive simplicity of cut. All this helps the brand to win more and more followers.

https://bigstarjeans.com/by/

Please fill out this field Invalid e-mail address format Invalid telephone number format ”EXPOBEL”

Услуги Кафе и рестораны Развлечения Магазины Рынок Expobel market Bigzz
Режим работы: 10:00-22:00

Режим работы ТРЦ «Expobel»

10:00-22:00

По индивидуальному графику работают

Гипермаркет "BIGZZ" 08:00-23:00 ежедневно

Открытая торговая площадка 08:00-17:00 вторник-воскресенье

Боулинг 12:00-22:00 будние дни, 12:00-23:00 пятница 10:00-23:00 суббота, 10:00-22:00 воскресенье

Экспобел Маркет 10:00-19:00 ежедневно

+375 17 355 93 93 другие способы связи
Мы в социальных сетях E-mail для связи pr@expobel.by

BIG STAR

10:00-22:00 ежедневно
+375 44 551 68 46

BIG STAR LIMITED - Польская компания модной одежды.

На сегодняшний день в компании существуют более 250 магазинов в Европе.

BIG STAR LIMITED продолжает успешно развивать свою торговую сеть и в связи с этим компания начинает своё развитие на рынке Республики Беларусь!


В 1990 году в Польше открываются первые магазины марки Big Star. На протяжении десятилетия компания постепенно набирает популярность, заслуживает уважение потребителей и становится самой покупаемой маркой среди поляков. В настоящее время в Польше открыто 200 магазинов фирмы Big Star. В 1993 году основывается польско-швейцарское общество названное Big Star Limited (впоследствии преобразованное в Big Star Limited Polska).

Во время следующих двенадцати лет фирма поочередно развивает сети продаж в Польше и других странах Европы. В то же время постепенно увеличивается акционерная доля поляков, что в последствие приводит к тому, что фирма переходит к двум полякам – Вяславу Костере и Богдану Качмарку. На сегодняшний день бренд стал не только узнаваемым и популярным, но и номером один в Польше. Большинство покупателей ценят его намного больше, чем продукцию других известных компаний.

Компания твердо расширяет сеть продаж на мировом и европейском рынках джинсовой одежды и владеет более чем 250 магазинами в Словакии, Германии, Венгрии, Румынии, Франции, Финляндии и Белоруссии. Марка Big Star Limited старается понять потребности людей и создать широкийассортиментом моделей подобранных для разных возрастов, вкусовых предпочтений и стиля жизни потребителя. Каждый может найти здесь то, что придется ему по душе. Модный дизайн и превосходное качество продукта, наряду с удобством и практичностью – вот основные приоритеты компании, при создании новых коллекций. Фирма создает модели дающие свободу воли и уверенность в себе в любых ситуациях. Отличительной чертой производимой товара является креативный дизайн, смелые цветовые сочетания и ни к чему не принуждающая простота кроя. Все это помогает бренду завоевывать все новых и новых последователей.

https://bigstarjeans.com/by/

Новости
Необходимо заполнить данное поле Неверный формат адреса электронной почты Неверный формат номера телефона ТРЦ Expobel