Services Food & Restaurants Entertainment Shops Market Expobel market Bigzz
Opening hours: 10:00-22:00

Centre hours

10:00-22:00

Individual hours of operation

BIGZZ 08:00-23:00 daily

Outdoor market 08:00-17:00 Tuesday to Sunday

Bowling 12:00-23:00 weekdays 10:00-23:00 weekend

Expobel Market 10:00-19:00 daily

+375 17 355 93 93 More contacts
Get to know us e-mail pr@expobel.by

Askona

10:00-22:00 daily
+375 44 787 04 96

Factory of goods for healthy sleep "Ascona" - the leader of the industry of sleeping products in Europe, the largest factory for the manufacture of orthopedic mattresses in Eastern Europe.

Askona is the main part of the Swedish concern Hilding Anders Group, the largest company in Europe and Asia for the production and sale of mattresses and sleeping products.

For over 70 years, Hilding Anders has been a recognized expert in the field of sleep. The company unites 30 largest factories in 20 countries of Europe and Asia. The trade network of the concern is located in 56 countries of the world.

Askona is a company with European standards of work. As part of the Hilding Anders group, it is a member of the UN Global Compact. Within the framework of the agreement, very strict standards of the company's work and evaluation of product quality are envisaged.

"Ascona" is a guarantee of a proper rest: every third Europropic man sleeps on the Ascona mattress. One of the reasons for this is strict quality control of the products in our own sleep laboratory, the only test laboratory in Eastern Europe for upholstered furniture certified by UCO testing according to European standards. What is the mission and values ​​of the company "Askona"?

Over 20 years of experience, we have earned a high reputation in the global market: such world-famous hotel chains as Hilton, Radisson SAS, Marriott and others, trust the sleep of their guests.

The products of the company "Ascona" were repeatedly awarded the highest awards in various nominations and contests: "For high consumer properties", "For ecological purity of production and products", "For the active introduction of advanced technologies in the production of sleeping goods," etc.

So, in 2011, according to the results of the vote of buyers, "Ascona" was awarded the most respected national award "Mark No. 1" in the category "mattresses for healthy sleep." This award attests to the trust of millions of customers to the brand "Ascona", which is a guarantee of continuous successful development of the factory.

"Our task is to provide Belarusian consumers with a quality product with the guarantee of a European leader, a product that more than 8 million people trust. We believe that the goods for a healthy sleep of "Ascona" will cause the same confidence in Belarus. After all, our mission is to do everything to satisfy everyone's need for a healthy and comfortable sleep. "

https://askona-shop.by/

Please fill out this field Invalid e-mail address format Invalid telephone number format ”EXPOBEL”

Услуги Кафе и рестораны Развлечения Магазины Рынок Expobel market Bigzz
Режим работы: 10:00-22:00

Режим работы ТРЦ «Expobel»

10:00-22:00

По индивидуальному графику работают

Гипермаркет "BIGZZ" 08:00-23:00 ежедневно

Открытая торговая площадка 08:00-17:00 вторник-воскресенье

Боулинг 12:00-22:00 будние дни, 12:00-23:00 пятница 10:00-23:00 суббота, 10:00-22:00 воскресенье

Экспобел Маркет 10:00-19:00 ежедневно

+375 17 355 93 93 другие способы связи
Мы в социальных сетях E-mail для связи pr@expobel.by

Askona

10:00-22:00 ежедневно
+375 44 787 04 96

Фабрика товаров для здорового сна «Аскона» - лидер индустрии товаров для сна в Европе, крупнейшая фабрика по производству ортопедических матрасов в Восточной Европе.

Askona является основной частью шведского концерна Hilding Anders Group, крупнейшей в Европе и Азии компанией по производству и продаже матрасов и товаров для сна.

Более 70 лет Hilding Anders является признанным экспертом в области сна. Компания объединяет 30 крупнейших заводов в 20 странах Европы и Азии. Торговая сеть концерна расположена в 56 странах мира.

Askona – это компания с европейскими стандартами работы. Как часть концерна Hilding Anders, является членом Глобального Договора ООН (UN Global Compact). В рамках договора предусматриваются очень строгие стандарты работы предприятия и оценки качества продукции.

«Аскона» - гарантия полноценного отдыха: каждый третий евпропеец спит на матрасе «Аскона». Одна из причин этого – строгий контроль качества продукции в собственной лаборатории сна, единственной в Восточной Европе испытательной лаборатории для мягкой мебели, сертифицированной UCO тестирующей по европейским стандартам. В чем заключается миссия и ценности компании "Askona"?

Более чем за 20-летний опыт работы мы заслужили высокую репутацию на мировом рынке: такие всемирно известные сети отелей, как Hilton, Radisson SAS, Marriott и другие, доверяют сон своих постояльцев нашей компании.

Продукция компании «Аскона» неоднократно удостаивалась самых высоких наград в различных номинациях и конкурсах: «За высокие потребительские свойства», «За экологическую чистоту производства и выпускаемой продукции», «За активное внедрение передовых технологий в производстве товаров для сна» и т. д.

Так, в 2011 году по результатам голосования покупателей «Аскона» удостоена самой уважаемой народной награды «Марка №1» в категории «матрасы для здорового сна». Эта награда свидетельствует о доверии миллионов покупателей к бренду «Аскона», что является гарантией непрерывного успешного развития фабрики.

«Наша задача представить белорусским потребителям качественный продукт с гарантией европейского лидера, продукт, которому доверяют уже более 8 миллионов людей. Мы верим, что товары для здорового сна «Аскона» вызовут такое же доверие в Беларуси. Ведь наша миссия – делать все для удовлетворения потребности каждого в здоровом и комфортном сне».

https://askona.by/

Новости
Скидки до 90%
Необходимо заполнить данное поле Неверный формат адреса электронной почты Неверный формат номера телефона ТРЦ Expobel