Services Food & Restaurants Entertainment Shops Market Expobel market Bigzz
Opening hours: 10:00-22:00

Centre hours

10:00-22:00

Individual hours of operation

BIGZZ 08:00-23:00 daily

Outdoor market 08:00-17:00 Tuesday to Sunday

Bowling 12:00-23:00 weekdays 10:00-23:00 weekend

Expobel Market 10:00-19:00 daily

+375 17 355 93 93 More contacts
Get to know us e-mail pr@expobel.by

ДНК

10:00-22:00 daily
+375 17 377-94-48

The network of DNA stores collected the best samples of natural cosmetics from around the world. Our main criteria when choosing this or that cosmetic brand are naturalness and high quality of ingredients, as well as their effectiveness and complete safety. All brands presented in our stores have been carefully selected and rigorously tested. A professional team of specialists in the field of cosmetology allows us to track the most significant innovations on the world market of cosmetic products and replenish the range of DNA stores with the best of them.

More than 40 brands of face, body and hair care products are represented in DNA stores, more than 15 of them come to us directly from manufacturers, which guarantees their originality and excludes the possibility of our customers purchasing fake products. More than 10 cosmetic brands are presented in DNA exclusively, and therefore on the territory of the Republic of Belarus they can be purchased only in our stores.

DNA sales network consultants regularly undergo vocational training. Studying the assortment of stores allows them to thoroughly possess information about the composition and effect of cosmetics and their individual components, as well as competently advise customers, helping them make the best choice.

https://dnk.by/

News
Please fill out this field Invalid e-mail address format Invalid telephone number format ”EXPOBEL”

Услуги Кафе и рестораны Развлечения Магазины Рынок Expobel market Bigzz
Режим работы: 10:00-22:00

Режим работы ТРЦ «Expobel»

10:00-22:00

По индивидуальному графику работают

Гипермаркет "BIGZZ" 08:00-23:00 ежедневно

Открытая торговая площадка 08:00-17:00 вторник-воскресенье

Боулинг 12:00-22:00 будние дни, 12:00-23:00 пятница 10:00-23:00 суббота, 10:00-22:00 воскресенье

Экспобел Маркет 10:00-19:00 ежедневно

+375 17 355 93 93 другие способы связи
Мы в социальных сетях E-mail для связи pr@expobel.by

ДНК

10:00-22:00 ежедневно
+375 17 377-94-48

В сети магазинов ДНК собраны лучшие образцы натуральной косметики со всего мира. Нашими главными критериями при выборе того или иного косметического бренда являются натуральность и высокое качество ингредиентов, а также их эффективность и полная безопасность. Все марки, представленные в наших магазинах, прошли тщательный отбор и строгое тестирование. А профессиональная команда специалистов в сфере косметологии позволяет нам отслеживать самые значимые новинки на мировом рынке косметической продукции и пополнять ассортимент магазинов ДНК лучшими из них.

В магазинах ДНК на сегодняшний день представлено более 40 брендов по уходу за лицом, телом и волосами, из них более 15 поступают к нам непосредственно от производителей, что является гарантией их оригинальности и исключает возможность приобретения нашими покупателями подделки. Более 10 косметических брендов представлены в ДНК эксклюзивно, и потому на территории Республики Беларусь приобрести их можно только в наших магазинах.

Продавцы-консультанты сети ДНК регулярно проходят профессиональное обучение. Изучение ассортимента магазинов позволяет им досконально владеть информацией о составе и действии косметических средств и их отдельных компонентов, а также грамотно консультировать покупателей, помогая им сделать оптимальный выбор.

 

 

https://dnk.by/

Новости
Необходимо заполнить данное поле Неверный формат адреса электронной почты Неверный формат номера телефона ТРЦ Expobel